NZ Mototrials

Coming Events

DateEventClub
Sat 03 Jun 2017Kaikoura 3 Day Trial Pioneer MCC
Sun 11 Jun 2017Waitemata Trials Practice Trial Waitemata MCC
Sun 11 Jun 2017Club Trial Taranaki Moto Trials Club
Sun 18 Jun 2017Club Champs Round 3 Manawatu-Orion MCC
Sun 18 Jun 2017TMCC Trial - Club Championships Round 3 Tauranga MCC
Sun 09 Jul 2017July Ribbons / SCB 3 Taranaki Moto Trials Club
Sun 16 Jul 2017Winter Cup Manawatu-Orion MCC
Sun 23 Jul 2017TMCC - Club Trial Tauranga MCC
Sun 30 Jul 2017Club Trial Taranaki Moto Trials Club
Sat 19 Aug 20172017 SI Moto-trial Championship - Rounds 5-6 Christchurch Pioneer MCC
Sun 20 Aug 2017TMCC Trial - Club Championships Round 4 Tauranga MCC
Sun 20 Aug 2017Club Chasmps, Rnd 4 Manawatu-Orion MCC
Sun 27 Aug 2017August Cup / SCB 4 Taranaki Moto Trials Club
Sun 17 Sep 2017Club Trial Manawatu-Orion MCC
Sun 17 Sep 2017TMCC - Club Trial Tauranga MCC
Sun 24 Sep 2017SCB 5 Taranaki Moto Trials Club
Sun 15 Oct 2017Club Champs Round 5 Manawatu-Orion MCC
Sat 21 Oct 20172017 NZ Moto-Trial Championship Ixion MCC
Sun 29 Oct 2017Club Trial Taranaki Moto Trials Club
Sun 12 Nov 2017TMCC - Christmas Trial Tauranga MCC
Sun 12 Nov 2017SCB 6 Taranaki Moto Trials Club
Sun 12 Nov 2017TMCC - Club Trial Tauranga MCC
Sun 19 Nov 2017BSA Shield Manawatu-Orion MCC
Sun 26 Nov 2017Club Trial Taranaki Moto Trials Club
Sun 10 Dec 2017Christmas Trial Taranaki Moto Trials Club