NZ Mototrials

Coming Events

DateEventClub
Sun 05 Feb 2017Club Trial Ixion MCC
Sat 11 Feb 2017J.R.L. Trials Bike Experience Ixion MCC
Sun 19 Feb 2017Pink & Manning Shield Manawatu-Orion MCC
Sat 25 Feb 20172017 NI Moto-trial Championship - Round 1 Auckland Waitemata MCC
Sun 26 Feb 20172017 NI Moto-trial Championship - Round 2 Hamilton Hamilton MCC
Sun 05 Mar 2017Club Trial Ixion MCC
Sat 11 Mar 20172017 SI Moto-trial Championship - Rounds 1-2 Dunedin Mosgiel District MCC
Sun 19 Mar 2017Club Champs Round 1 Manawatu-Orion MCC
Sat 01 Apr 20172017 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rounds 3-4 Taranaki Taranaki Moto Trials Club
Sun 02 Apr 2017Club Trial Ixion MCC
Sun 09 Apr 2017Club Champs Round 2 Manawatu-Orion MCC
Sat 22 Apr 20172017 SI Moto-trial Championship - Rounds 3-4 Nelson/Blenheim Marlborough MCC
Sat 06 May 20172017 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rounds 5-6 Tauranga Tauranga MCC
Sun 07 May 2017Club Trial Ixion MCC
Sun 21 May 2017Bruce & Bai Cup Manawatu-Orion MCC
Sat 27 May 20172017 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rounds 7-8 Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay MCC
Sat 03 Jun 2017Kaikoura 3 Day Trial Pioneer MCC
Sun 18 Jun 2017Club Champs Round 3 Manawatu-Orion MCC
Sun 16 Jul 2017Winter Cup Manawatu-Orion MCC
Sat 19 Aug 20172017 SI Moto-trial Championship - Rounds 5-6 Christchurch Pioneer MCC
Sun 20 Aug 2017Club Chasmps, Rnd 4 Manawatu-Orion MCC
Sun 17 Sep 2017Club Trial Manawatu-Orion MCC
Sun 15 Oct 2017Club Champs Round 5 Manawatu-Orion MCC
Sat 21 Oct 20172017 NZ Moto-Trial Championship Ixion MCC
Sun 19 Nov 2017BSA Shield Manawatu-Orion MCC